University of New Brunswick

UNB Alumni News Spring 2017

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 39 of 59

FRIENDS OF ALUMNI NEWS W e would like to express our sincere thanks to the following FRIENDS OF ALUMNI NEWS for their support between Jan. 1, 2016 and Dec. 31, 2016. The costs of producing and mailing this magazine are substantial and increasing annually. As such, we are seeking your support through FRIENDS OF ALUMNI NEWS. We encourage you to become a member by making a tax-deductible contribution. Whether you choose to contribute at the Reader's, Editor's or Publisher's Circle, all gifts are appreciated. Thank you for your consideration. THANK YOU UNB ALUMNI FOR GENEROUSLY SUPPORTING ALUMNI NEWS PUBLISHER'S CIRCLE (gift of $100 and up) Mr. Joel Attis Miss Faye C. Bell Ms. Joan Berggren Estate of R. Lorne Berggren Ms. Margaret A. Binns Mr. David Bliss Ms. Iris E. C. Bliss Ms. Janet Bliss Mr. Donald F. Bowland Ms. Heather Bowland Cdr. Jonathan J. Bradford Mr. John F. Briggs Ms. Frances C. Brogan Mr. Earl L. Bryenton Mr. Gary J. Chaplin Mr. Robert P. Chapman Mr. David Cochrane Dr. Dennis H. Cochrane Mr. J. Edward Connell Mrs. Marjorie A. M. Connell Mr. J. Douglas Cook Mrs. Renee Blanche Coulson Rev. Thomas W. Crowther Mr. Habib Joseph Dable Mrs. Catherine A. Datta Mr. Rajiv Datta Ms. Zoe M. Dhillon Ms. June D. Elder Mrs. Linda G. Faig Dr. Wolfgang Faig Mr. Roger A. Finnamore Dr. Judy C. Flecknell Ms. Coreen Flemming Mrs. Anne M. Forbes Dr. Bob S. Forbes Mr. W. Douglas Goring Mr. Louie J. Hachey Mr. F. Wayne Harrigan Dr. Ian Duncan Hartley Mr. Jimmy Chak Tong Ho The Hon. J. Robert Howie The Hon. Kymil S. Howe Mr. David M. Irvine Ms. Anne M. Jewett Mr. David E. Johansen Dr. Jon H. Johnsen Mrs. Janet M. Kenny Dr. James F. King Ms. Gisele M. D. LeBlanc Dr. Leah R. E. Levac Mr. Ronald G. Lister Mr. Ian G. Lutes Mr. Thomas C. MacKenzie Dr. Ronald A. Manzer Mr. Eric B. McAlary Mrs. Lois M. McAlary Mr. Mark W. McGinn Mr. J. Brent McGovern Mrs. Karen A. McKay Mr. Sterling E. McNeish Mr. Christopher Molson Ms. Nancy C. Montgomery- Molson Mr. Gene Motluk Mr. J. Bruce Murray Mr. J. David O'Brien Mr. Thomas Onno Mr. W. Jack Oudemans Mr. Watson L. Peterson Mr. Gary R. Pitman Mr. James P. Power Mr. Peter F. Rankine Mr. William M. Ray Ms. Susan J. Robertson The Hon. Joseph T. Robertson The Hon. Patrick A. A. Ryan Mr. Richard J. Scott Mr. John E. Semple Mr. Keith Sidwell Mr. Thomas S. Simms Mr. Robert N. Skillen The Rev. Canon John C. Smith Mr. Reginald F. Staples Ms. Robyn Tingley Dr. Tien-Jiunn Tseng Ms. Elizabeth Vermeulen Mrs. Lois Walker Gillin Mr. D. Reid Watson Ms. Marilyn Wiley Mr. Glen Yerxa Williams Dr. J. Jefferson Williams Mr. Eusebius Q. Yee-Ken ALUMNI NEWS 38

Articles in this issue

view archives of University of New Brunswick - UNB Alumni News Spring 2017